0 0 D 0 0 : 0 0 : 0 0

Can we help? +1-800-948-0972

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

  • By S.Boggan Jan 05, 2018

    This dress was the first thing I ordered from Adasbridal and I have to say I was very happy with how beautiful it is! I'm so thankful for the customer service, because I made a big change for this dress. I like their WWD70997 and WWD80294, but I can buy only one. So finally I combined the feature of this two beautiful dresses. I asked the dress maker to remove the beads of WWD80294 and use the train of WWD70997. A month later, I got a very beautiful dress. Thank you so much!

    Was this review helpful?10Comments (0)

  • By memmelman Jun 23, 2016

    Very nice wedding dress, everything is just perfect! My sister is so happy with it. The wedding dress is exactly like the pic. Thanks again.

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By Klotild Jun 16, 2016

    You have helped make our day to come perfect. Thank you!

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By skynet May 31, 2016

    I was nervous about getting this online, but it was perfect! It's fit perfectly and looks amazing. The price made it even better. I would recommend it to anyone!

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By Haley May 18, 2016

    So pretty dress, so happy to have this on my wedding day. Really a piece of dream come true wedding dress..

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By jennifer May 10, 2016

    Perfect wedding dress. Very satisfied with the quality, thanks very much.

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By Joann Lorman Mar 04, 2016

    I've received my wedding dress within 1 month which is perfect! I just didn't trust the measurements and I ordered my usual size 12. I should order size 10 becuase dress seems to me even bigger than 12. I must ask the tailor to make them smaller to have my dress perfect for my wedding in June.

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By Sarah Mar 02, 2016

    When I pulled it out of the box, I was actually disappointed when I tried it on. This was PURELY because it was creased and didn't hang right. BUT once the creases were out and I could see which bits needed to be altered slightly, it was exactly what I was after and I had no regrets. The skirt is very full. Do not be fooled when you receive it in the box.. once its out of the box you will never get it back in!! :) Once it was altered at the waist and steamed, I was over the moon with it. Its honestly the best decision I have ever made. The quality is extremely good for the price. Thank you Adasbridal.

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By happy-elena Feb 10, 2016

    The most compliments I've ever received in my life!! It was perfection for our 10th year anniversary vow renewal at sunrise. Thank you for the memories!!

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By Laura Feb 01, 2016

    I am getting married this April in an outdoor wedding here in Colorado. I think this would be perfect its my 2nd wedding and we are having an intimate ceremony. the stitchings of the dress are fantastic.but some places like waist and hip area are not fitting my body well. But overall LOVE it! It's beautiful!

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By Blaz Jan 20, 2016

    The dress was exactly as shown. Beautifull! very exquisite handmade details. So much easier and less expensive than in the boutiques! Thankyou so much, I can't wait til' my big day! :)

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By KURKOVA Jan 12, 2016

    I ordered this dress as a backup dress in case my original dress was not completed. It is a beautiful, simple and elegant dress. The quality is spot on but the dress came too creased. The top was slightly big on me, but that could be due to my 'wedding diet'. Great quality, delivered when it was supposed to be, overall, great.

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

CREATE MY REVIEW

    5 Heart(s)
  • (A maximum of 6 files can be uploaded, and each file should be less than 2MB in size. Available file format:
    JPG, GIF, JPEG, PNG)

  • Be informed when new comments are posted.

  • Type the numbers you see on the right:

TOP REVIEW ITEMS

Connect with US: